Category Archives: News

CONTEST!!!!! WIN FREE TIX to our next LA SHOW at THE VIPER ROOM (Sat May 16th)

CONTEST!!!!!!!!!! CONTEST!!!!!!!CONTEST!!!!!!!!!CONTEST!!!!!!! WIN FREE TIX to our show at The Viper Room SAT MAY 16th AND COLDCOCK Whiskey prizes!! INSTRUCTIONS: -Take a pic of yourself doing whatever…. we won’t judge -Post your pic on any WARNER DRIVE social media (FB Read More

Posted in News | Leave a comment

Win a VIP booth to our Los Angeles new album release show 11/8!

WARNER DRIVE CONTEST!!!! WIN a VIP booth for our “City of Angels” Album Release show at The Viper Room in Hollywood, Sat Nov 8th!! GO to the Warner Drive FB page to find out how!! Winner will be selected by Oct 30th!!

Posted in News | Leave a comment

New MUSIC VIDEO “Boys N Girls” to be premiered on Revolver Magazine’s website FRI OCT 10th!!

This gallery contains 1 photos.

In less than 24hrs….THIS is about to happen! Watch the exclusive premiere of our new MUSIC VIDEO: “Boys N Girls” on REVOLVER Magazine’s website!! The link will go live TOMORROW! (FRIDAY OCTOBER 10th @10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM UK)!!!! Don’t miss Read More

Posted in News | 2 Comments

Candice’s European Tour Diary 2014 – Part 7!

This gallery contains 2 photos.

I should have written the rest of this as it happened, but I think I got lazy…or maybe hungover, so here is what I remember from here on out… Wednesday 8-27: OSLO, Norway I can’t tell you what time we Read More

Posted in News | Leave a comment