New MUSIC VIDEO “Boys N Girls” to be premiered on Revolver Magazine’s website FRI OCT 10th!!

In less than 24hrs….THIS is about to happen! Watch the exclusive premiere of our new MUSIC VIDEO:
“Boys N Girls” on REVOLVER Magazine’s website!! The link http://www.revolvermag.com/?p=66859 will go live TOMORROW! (FRIDAY OCTOBER 10th @10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM UK)!!!!

Don’t miss this!!!

10612702_852493204791087_8826440850098162860_n[1]

(New album City of Angels is out now on itunes, released by Cyber Tracks records!)

2 thoughts on “New MUSIC VIDEO “Boys N Girls” to be premiered on Revolver Magazine’s website FRI OCT 10th!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *