New MUSIC VIDEO “Boys N Girls” to be premiered on Revolver Magazine’s website FRI OCT 10th!!

In less than 24hrs….THIS is about to happen! Watch the exclusive premiere of our new MUSIC VIDEO: “Boys N Girls” on REVOLVER Magazine’s website!! The link http://www.revolvermag.com/?p=66859 will go live TOMORROW! (FRIDAY OCTOBER 10th @10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM UK)!!!! Don’t miss this!!! (New album City of Angels is out now on itunes, released by Cyber Tracks[…]