See ya Saturday 8/29 @ The Dragonfly!

Hey boyz n girlz! See ya’ll very soon in LA! WARNER DRIVE @ The Dragonfly 6510 Santa Monica Boulevard Hollywood, CA 90038 21+ over Sat 8/29 @ 9PM FB Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/876574035711762/

Posted in News | Leave a comment

CONTEST!!!!! WIN FREE TIX to our next LA SHOW at THE VIPER ROOM (Sat May 16th)

CONTEST!!!!!!!!!! CONTEST!!!!!!!CONTEST!!!!!!!!!CONTEST!!!!!!! WIN FREE TIX to our show at The Viper Room SAT MAY 16th AND COLDCOCK Whiskey prizes!! INSTRUCTIONS: -Take a pic of yourself doing whatever…. we won’t judge -Post your pic on any WARNER DRIVE social media (FB Read More

Posted in News | Leave a comment

Win a VIP booth to our Los Angeles new album release show 11/8!

WARNER DRIVE CONTEST!!!! WIN a VIP booth for our “City of Angels” Album Release show at The Viper Room in Hollywood, Sat Nov 8th!! GO to the Warner Drive FB page to find out how!! Winner will be selected by Oct 30th!!

Posted in News | Leave a comment

New MUSIC VIDEO “Boys N Girls” to be premiered on Revolver Magazine’s website FRI OCT 10th!!

This gallery contains 1 photos.

In less than 24hrs….THIS is about to happen! Watch the exclusive premiere of our new MUSIC VIDEO: “Boys N Girls” on REVOLVER Magazine’s website!! The link http://www.revolvermag.com/?p=66859 will go live TOMORROW! (FRIDAY OCTOBER 10th @10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM UK)!!!! Don’t miss Read More

Posted in News | 2 Comments